Our Team

Michal Matyla

DI (FH) Michal Matyla
General Manager
m.matyla@dosieren.net

Patrick Quast

Patrick Quast
Engineer
p.quast@dosieren.net

Doris Holda

Doris Holda
Finance/Administration
doris.holda@dosieren.net

Lena Pawel

Lena Pawel
Sales/Back office
lena.pawel@dosieren.net

Eva Jakli

Eva Jakli
Order processing
eva.jakli@dosieren.net

Dominik Glatzl

Dominik Glatzl
Back office
dominik.glatzl@dosieren.net

 

GONANO Dosiertechnik GmbH
Franzensdorferstrasse 40
2285 Breitstetten
AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43-(0) 2216-8478
Fax: +43-(0) 2216-8477

www.dispensing.at